Mailman List

List of users with roles.
Operations
Personal Information: Last Name E-mail
member, member admin@phoenixrisingsolutions.com
Busenitz, Isabelle ibusenitz@kdheks.gov
Turberville, David david.turberville@adph.state.al.us
Perham, Catherine catherine.perham@maine.gov
Vause, Paul Paul_Vause@doh.state.fl.us
Stephens, Mike Mike.Stephens@FLHealth.gov
Vinson, Charles Gibb.Vinson@Illinois.gov
Blackwell, Richard richard.blackwell@la.gov
Stepter, Dwayne dwayne.stepter@la.gov
Manley, Raymond rmanley@mde.state.md.us
Jacobson, Alan alan.jacobson@maryland.gov
Traegde, Kenath kenath.traegde@state.ma.us
Flaherty, Sherrie sherrie.flaherty@state.mn.us
Johns, Jr, George George.johns@state.mn.us
Dansereau, Robert robert.dansereau@health.ny.us
Hinkel, Sandra Sandra.hinkel@dec.ny.gov
Peterson, Alyse alp@nyserda.org
Light, Mark Mark.Light@Odh.Ohio.gov
James, Stephen Stephen.James@odh.ohio.gov
Seiber, Benjamin bseiber@pa.gov
Shearer, Dwight dwshearer@pa.gov
Winston, John jwinston@pa.gov
Dundulis, Bill bill.dundulis@health.ri.gov
Bradshaw, Melinda bradshmw@dhec.sc.gov
Peterson, James petersjk@dhec.sc.gov
JONES, CRAIG CWJONES@UTAH.GOV
Fordham, Earl earl.fordham@doh.wa.gov
Frazee, Terry terry.frazee@doh.wa.gov
Hogan, Tom tom.hogan@state.mn.us
Sullivan, Carl carl.sullivan@state.nm.us
Watson, Pam Pwatson@kdhe.state.ks.us
Whalen, Michael michael.whalen@state.ma.us
Arnott, Charlie Charlie.Arnott@state.tn.us
Carpenter, Todd todd.s.carpenter@state.or.us
Belva, Stuart stuart.belva@tn.gov
Kelly, Jason jason.kelly@dshs.state.tx.us
Killingbeck, James james.killingbeck@doh.wa.gov
Knape, Ben bknape@tceq.state.tx.us
Miller, Bryan bryan.miller@nebraska.gov
Burns, Charles cjb03@health.state.ny.us
Martin, Sylvia sylvia.l.martin@state.or.us
Gilliam, Kimberly kimberly.gilliam@vdh.virginia.gov
Schilke, Beth beth.schilke@vdh.virginia.gov
Schuerman, Judith judith.schuerman@la.gov
Weaver, Kenneth interweaver@gmail.com
Walden, Judee Judee.Walden@ks.gov
Eastvold, Paul paul.eastvold@illinois.gov
Peterson, Alyse llrwadmin@nyserda.org
Ratcliff, Karen karen.ratcliff@la.gov
Bauder, Melanie melanie.bauder@la.gov
Noble, Joe Joe.Noble@la.gov
Murl, Jodie JMurl@DEP.State.NJ.US
Biel, Catherine catherine.biel@dep.state.nj.us
Cornelius, Keisha keisha.cornelius@deq.ok.gov
Moak, Jayson jayson.moak@msdh.state.ms.us
Fleming, Ray ray.fleming@dshs.state.tx.us
Papura, Thomas thomas.papura@dec.ny.gov
Young, Robert Robert.Young@TN.gov
freeman, billy billy.freeman@tn.gov
Sampson, Kevin kevin.sampson@deq.ok.gov
Regan, Shelley shelley.regan@health.ri.gov
Bradt, Clayton cjb01@health.state.ny.us
Lundberg, Rusty rlundberg@utah.gov
Greger, Robert robert.greger@cdph.ca.gov
dater, mark mark.dater@state.co.us
Hagstrom, Susan Susan.Hagstrom@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Kuhlman, Krista krista.kuhlman@wi.gov
Paulson, Mark mark.paulson@wi.gov
Stephens, Bridget bridget.stephens@dshs.state.tx.us
Shober, Megan Megan.Shober@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fenta, Asfaw asfaw.fenta@vdh.virginia.gov
Lawrence, Craig craig.lawrence@doh.wa.gov
Riley, Myron myron.riley@adph.state.al.us
Coan, Cason Cason.Coan@adph.state.al.us
Goretzki, Brian Bgoretzki@azrra.gov
Dorschner, Dale dale.dorschner@state.mn.us
Albright, James james.albright@ncdenr.gov
Mulligan, Patrick Patrick.Mulligan@dep.state.nj.us
Sulas, Diana diana.sulas@ncdenr.gov
Melnic, Joseph jmelnic@pa.gov
Jenkins, Susan jenkinse@dhec.sc.gov
Cave, Leland cavelr@dhec.sc.gov
Broussard, Brad brad.broussard@tceq.texas.gov
Coleman, Charles charles.coleman@vdh.virginia.gov
Ernest, Lauren Lauren.Ernest@wi.gov
Sanford, Paul Paul.Sanford@DSHS.STATE.TX.US
Yeager, Mark yeagerma@dhec.sc.gov
Witmer, Beverly bewitmer@pa.gov
Martin, Sandra sandmartin@pa.gov
Chippo, John jchippo@pa.gov
Parsons, Ron ron.parsons@tn.gov
Boyd, Chris chrishboyd@yahoo.com
Ngwayah, Royston royston.ngwayah@wisconsin.gov
Sarow, Priscilla Grace priscilla.sarow@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Daehler, Joshua joshua.daehler@state.ma.us
Ortiz, Michael michael.ortiz1@state.nm.us
Hansen, Carly carly.hansen@dshs.state.tx.us
Crowley, David david.crowley@dhhs.nc.gov
Yonemitsu, Ron ron.yonemitsu@sdcounty.ca.gov
Evans, Kayla kayla.evans@tceq.texas.gov
Shelton, Beth beth.shelton@tn.gov
Reynolds, Bonnie bonnie.reynolds@maryland.gov
Patrick, Dale dpatrick@nd.gov
Avery, Kayla kayla.avery@arkansas.gov
Collins, Carolyn carolyn.collins@maryland.gov
Crescenzi, Elaine ecrescenzi@pa.gov
Lunsford, Michael mike.lunsford@dhhs.nc.gov
Nair, Eva eva.nair@maryland.gov
Derstine, Terry tderstine@pa.gov
Derstine, Terry bigder@hotmail.com
Howe, Adrian ahowe@health.nv.gov
Grewe, Allen allen.grewe@tn.gov
Flynn, John john.flynn@deq.ok.gov
Cartoski, Travis travis.cartoski@dhhs.nc.gov
Matthews, Steve steve.matthews@doh.wa.gov
Reid, Michael michael.reid@deq.ok.gov
Hurst, Sue sue.hurst@illinois.gov
Moore, Talytha talytha.moore@dhhs.nc.gov
Stanley, Nancy nancy.stanley@dep.nj.gov
redman, joy joy.redman@doh.wa.gov
Goodman, Jenny jenny.goodman@dep.nj.gov
Mack, Steve steve.mack@arkansas.gov
Samson, Daniel daniel.samson@health.ny.gov
pendergrass, curt curt.pendergrass@ky.gov
Wickline, Bob rowickline@pa.gov
Wardrobe, Leo leo.wardrobe@idph.iowa.gov
Dahlin, Randal randal.dahlin@idph.iowa.gov
Perry , Eric ericd.perry@ky.gov
Bhattacharyya, Anjan anjan.bhattacharyya@ky.gov
Wickham, Spencer swickham@utah.gov
Griffin, Philip pgriffin@utah.gov
Janecka, Bobby bobby.janecka@tceq.texas.gov
Reindl, David david.reindl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Kulp, Jeffrey jeffrey.kulp@doh.wa.gov
Hay, Tristan tristan.hay@doh.wa.gov
Maguire, Charles charles.maguire@tceq.texas.gov
Shuman, Howard howard.shuman@nebraska.gov
Hall, Cheri cheri.hall@state.co.us
Elee, Jennifer jennifer.elee@la.gov
Grice, Jim james.grice@state.co.us
Juran, Brandon brandon.juran@state.mn.us
Salador, Keith ksalador@pa.gov
McCaskill, Libby libby.mccaskill@deq.ok.gov
Diaz, Victor victor.diaz@state.nm.us
Gilcrist, Tara tgilcrist@pa.gov
Noll, Jennifer jenoll@pa.gov
Weger, Hans hans.weger@tceq.texas.gov
Allen, Philip philip.allen@state.ma.us
Farris, Karen karen.farris@state.ma.us
Broderick, Jeanne jeanne.broderick@state.ma.us
Paris, Mitch mitchell.paris@doh.wa.gov
Cox, Charles charles.cox@maryland.gov
Fidalgo, Christopher chris.fidalgo@dhhs.nc.gov
Mills, Grant grant.mills@dhhs.nc.gov
Schneider, Ira ira.schneider@cdph.ca.gov
Vega Velez, Marissa marissa.vegavelez@ky.gov
Loehrke, Luther luther.loehrke@wi.gov
Harisis, Larry larry.harisis@nebraska.gov
Flynn, Chuck Chuck.Flynn@dshs.state.tx.us
alam, rejina ralam1@health.nyc.gov
Riche, Bryan bryan.riche@la.gov
Siebert, Kevin Kevin.Siebert@doh.wa.gov
Hesch, James james.hesch@state.nm.us
Moose, Robin Romoose@pa.gov
Hughes, Richard richahughe@pa.gov
Forney , Lisa lforney@pa.gov
Peterson, Phillip phillip.peterson@state.co.us
Wang, Shiya shiya.wang@state.co.us
Villamar, Glenda GLENDA.I.VILLAMAR@dhsoha.state.or.us
Ross, Joseph josephf.ross@wi.gov
Walton, Kyle kyle.walton@wi.gov
Bennett, Irene irene.bennett@dnr.ga.gov
Power, Joe joseph.power@dep.nj.gov
Miller, William william.f.miller@tn.gov
Snook, Jessi jessica.snook@ks.gov
Fenner, Roger roger.fenner@tn.gov
Harris, James james.harris@ks.gov
LastName, FirstName tomc@teamprs.com
Burke, Dawn dawn.burke@dhhs.nc.gov
Rubadue, Michael michael.rubadue@odh.ohio.gov
Cloud, Kathryn Kathryn.Cloud@tn.gov
Ford, Amy amy.ford@tn.gov
Gonzalez, Antonio tony.gonzalez@tceq.texas.gov
Hall, Angie angie.hall@arkansas.gov
Stephens, David david.stephens@arkansas.gov
Roxburgh, Andrew roxburam@dhec.sc.gov
Maryland, Cornelius neil.maryland@adph.state.al.us
Hillman, Thomas tom.hillman@maine.gov