OAS Board

Michael Welling
Past Chair
Alan Jacobson
Sherrie Flaherty
Megan Shober
Debra Shults
Michael Ortiz
Jennifer Opila

You are here2012 Annual Meeting

2012 Annual Meeting

2012 Meeting Location
During the 2010 Spring Executive Board Meeting, the Executive Board approved the location of the 2012 Annual Meeting.

The meeting will be hosted by the Wisconsin Department of Health Services in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

The meeting is scheduled to be held August 27-30, 2012, at the Milwaukee Hyatt Regency.

Julia Schmidt Hall of Fame 2012

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

Job Board

 The Kansas Radiation Control Program has an opening for the Program Director Position.  For details and to apply go to this site. http://admin.ks.gov/services/state-employment-center/job/job-postings?id=181236

Prohibit Credit Checks Bill Tracking